Snowpiercer (2013)

ActionScience FictionDrama

In a future where a failed global-warming experiment kills off most life on the planet, a class system evolves aboard the Snowpiercer, a train that travels around the globe via a perpetual-motion engine.

Snowpiercer Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 4764 votes
Release Date: 2013-08-01
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : CJ Entertainment, Opus Pictures, Stillking Films, SnowPiercer, Moho Film
Production Countries: Czech Republic, South Korea

Snowpiercer Casts

Chris Evans
as Curtis Everett
Song Kang-ho
as Namgoong Minsu
Ed Harris
as Minister Wilford
John Hurt
as Gilliam
Tilda Swinton
as Minister Mason
Jamie Bell
as Edgar
Octavia Spencer
as Tanya
Ewen Bremner
as Andrew
Go Ah-sung
as Yona
Alison Pill
as Teacher
Luke Pasqualino
as Grey
Vlad Ivanov
as Franco The Elder
Adnan Haskovic
as Franco The Younger
Emma Levie
as Claude
Steve Park
as Fuyu
Clark Middleton
as Painter
Marcanthonee Reis
as Tim
Paul Lazar
as Paul
Tómas Lemarquis
as Egg-Head
Kenny Doughty
as News Reporter
Robert Russell
as Gerald
Magda Weigertová
as Doris
Jim High
as Soldier 1
Peter Hallin
as Soldier 2
Haruna Honcoopova
as Female Officer
Ana Braun
as Ylfa
Griffin Seymour
as Boy
Tyler Williams
as Young Wilford
Luna Sophia Bar-Cohen
as Magdalena
Sean Connor Renwick
as Sergio
Karel Veselý
as Andy
Park Sungtaek
as Chan
Brian Foley
as Soldier A
Kendrick Roger Ong
as Soldier B
Seisuke Tsukahara
as Old Man
Tomáš Dianiška
as Dark Voice
Miroslav Navrátil
as Giant
Huh Chan
as Plan Tender 1
Lucie Burianová
as Plan Tender 2
Jonny Loquasto
as Voice Actor (voice)
Parry Shen
as Voice Actor (voice)
Eunkyung Song
as Korean Translator Voice (voice)
Dana Green
as Voice Actor (voice)
Joseph Bertót
as Voice Actor (voice)

Snowpiercer Crew

Directing Bong Joon-ho Director
Writing Bong Joon-ho Screenplay
Production Jeong Tae-sung Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Writing Jacques Lob Original Story
Writing Benjamin Legrand Original Story
Writing Jean-Marc Rochette Original Story
Writing Bong Joon-ho Screenstory
Writing Kelly Masterson Screenplay
Production Steven Nam Producer
Camera Hong Kyung-pyo Director of Photography
Editing Steve M. Choe Editor
Art Ondrej Nekvasil Production Design
Art Stefan Kovacik Art Direction
Directing Jakub Dvorak Assistant Director
Art Kim Eun-young Art Department Manager
Visual Effects Baik Visual Effects
Production Jisun Back Co-Producer
Production Robert Bernacchi Co-Producer
Production Dooho Choi Co-Producer
Production Pyung-ho Choi Co-Executive Producer
Production Francis Chung Co-Producer
Production Kris Ghil Co-Executive Producer
Production Samuel Yeunju Ha Associate Producer
Production Young-don Kim Co-Executive Producer
Production Miky Lee Producer
Production David Minkowski Co-Producer
Production Park Tae-joon Co-Producer
Production Cathy Seok Associate Producer
Production Lee Sorim Associate Producer
Production Matthew Stillman Co-Producer
Production Huh Soo Young Associate Producer
Production Jenny Jue Casting
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Art Beatrice Brentnerova Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Catherine George Costume Design
Crew Su Park Beoh Post Production Supervisor
Production Park Jisung Production Manager
Production Jiri Kotlas Unit Manager
Production Sungho Nam Unit Production Manager
Production Gerhard Rupp Unit Production Manager
Production Katerina Silna Unit Production Manager
Art Mi Song Bo Set Designer
Art Petr Bouska Set Designer
Art Bárbara Cruz García Set Designer
Art Adela Hakova Set Designer
Art Darina Hejlová Set Designer
Art Hee Kwon Ju Set Designer
Art Pavel Tatar Set Designer
Production Sarka Hudeckova Casting Assistant
Production Krista Husar Casting Assistant
Production Armin Popp Location Manager
Production Jun Ryu Jae Production Coordinator
Art Hwang Kyuyoung Title Designer
Directing Bo Eun Park Script Supervisor
Production Hyun-Cheol Park Production Coordinator
Production Ludek Vomacka Production Coordinator
Art Baic Zong Title Designer
Costume & Make-Up Kim Seo-young Makeup & Hair
Art Kim Byeong-han Set Designer
Sound Choi Tae-young Sound Mixer
Sound Choi Tae-young Sound Supervisor
Sound Gang Hye-yeong Sound Designer
Production Jeong Won-jo Producer
Production Lee Tae-hun Executive Producer
Production Park Chan-wook Executive Producer
Art Lee Nae-gyeong Art Direction
Editing Kim Chang-ju Editor