Shutter (2008)


A newly married couple discovers disturbing, ghostly images in photographs they develop after a tragic accident. Fearing the manifestations may be connected, they investigate and learn that some mysteries are better left unsolved.

Shutter Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.4/10 from 436 votes
Release Date: 2008-03-21
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Regency Enterprises, New Regency Pictures, Vertigo Entertainment, Ozla Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Shutter Casts

Joshua Jackson
as Benjamin Shaw
Rachael Taylor
as Jane Shaw
Megumi Okina
as Megumi Tanaka
David Denman
as Bruno
Eri Otoguro
as Yoko
John Hensley
as Adam
Maya Hazen
as Seiko
James Kyson
as Ritsuo
Yoshiko Miyazaki
as Akiko
Kei Yamamoto
as Murase
Daisy Betts
as Natasha
Adrienne Pickering
as Megan
Pascal Morineau
as Wedding Photographer
Masaki Ota
as Police Officer
Heideru Tatsuo
as Police Officer

Shutter Crew

Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Camera Katsumi Yanagijima Director of Photography
Editing Michael N. Knue Editor
Sound Nathan Barr Original Music Composer
Production Takashige Ichise Producer
Production Doug Davison Producer
Production Roy Lee Producer
Editing Timothy Alverson Editor
Directing Masayuki Ochiai Director
Writing Luke Dawson Screenplay
Production Sonny Mallhi Executive Producer
Art Norifumi Ataka Production Design
Production Gloria Fan Executive Producer