An American Tail: Fievel Goes West (1991)


Some time after the Mousekewitz's have settled in America, they find that they are still having problems with the threat of cats. That makes them eager to try another home out in the west, where they are promised that mice and cats live in peace. Unfortunately, the one making this claim is an oily con artist named Cat R. Waul who is intent on his own sinister plan.

An American Tail: Fievel Goes West Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 565 votes
Release Date: 1991-11-21
Status: Released
Run time: 75 min / 1:15
Production Studio : Amblin Entertainment, Universal Pictures, Amblimation
Production Country: United States of America

An American Tail: Fievel Goes West Casts

Phillip Glasser
as Fievel Mousekewitz (voice)
James Stewart
as Wylie Burp (voice)
Erica Yohn
as Mama Mousekewitz (voice)
Cathy Cavadini
as Tanya Mousekewitz (voice)
Nehemiah Persoff
as Papa Mousekewitz (voice)
Dom DeLuise
as Tiger (voice)
Amy Irving
as Miss Kitty (voice)
John Cleese
as Cat R. Waul (voice)
Jon Lovitz
as Chula (voice)
Jack Angel
as Frenchy (voice)
Fausto Bara
as Additional Voices (voice)
Vanna Bonta
as Additional Voices (voice)
Philip L. Clarke
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jennifer Darling
as Additional Voices (voice)
Annie Holliday
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sherry Lynn
as Additional Voices (voice)
Lev Mailer
as Additional Voices (voice)
Mickie McGowan
as New York Mice / Country Mice (voice)
Larry Moss
as Additional Voices (voice)
Nigel Pegram
as Additional Voices (voice)
Patrick Pinney
as Additional Voices (voice)
Lisa Raggio
as Additional Voices (voice)
Lawrence Steffan
as Additional Voices (voice)
David Tate
as Additional Voices (voice)
Robert Watts
as Additional Voices (voice)

An American Tail: Fievel Goes West Crew

Sound Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
Production Valerie McCaffrey Casting
Production Steven Spielberg Producer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Production Frank Marshall Executive Producer
Production Robert Watts Producer
Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Production David Kirschner Executive Producer
Writing David Kirschner Characters
Directing Simon Wells Director
Production Steve Hickner Associate Producer
Editing Nick Fletcher Editor
Writing Flint Dille Screenplay
Visual Effects Robert Stevenhagen Animation Supervisor
Directing Phil Nibbelink Director
Writing Charles Swenson Story
Art Neil Ross Art Direction
Sound Tom Gerard Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Martin Cohen Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Nancy Beiman Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephan Franck Animation
Sound Hilda Hodges Foley
Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley
Sound Daniel J. Leahy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Mundheim Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jim Henrikson Music Editor
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Effects Editor
Crew Charlie Ajar Jr. Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation
Visual Effects Al Holter Visual Effects
Directing Marco Cinello Layout
Art Michael Rose Background Designer
Sound Larry Singer ADR & Dubbing
Sound Leonard T. Geschke Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nils C. Jensen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chuck Neely Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Kristof Serrand Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Brice Mallier Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jean Kalile Animation
Visual Effects Derek L'Estrange Animation Manager
Visual Effects Harald Kraut Animation Manager
Visual Effects Uli Meyer Character Designer
Production Cynthia Henrich-Woodbyrne Production Manager