The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010)


This time around Edmund and Lucy Pevensie, along with their pesky cousin Eustace Scrubb find themselves swallowed into a painting and on to a fantastic Narnian ship headed for the very edges of the world.

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.3/10 from 2741 votes
Release Date: 2010-08-13
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Walden Media, Dune Entertainment, Fox 2000 Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Casts

Skandar Keynes
as Edmund Prevensie
Georgie Henley
as Lucy Pevensie
Ben Barnes
as Caspian
Will Poulter
as Eustace
Simon Pegg
as Reepicheep (Voice)
Gary Sweet
as Lord Drinian
Arthur Angel
as Rhince
Tilda Swinton
as The White Witch
Tony Nixon
as Rynelf
Shane Rangi
as Tavros the Minotaur
Colin Moody
as Auctioneer
Terry Norris
as Lord Bern
Bruce Spence
as Lord Rhoop
Bille Brown
as Coriakin
Laura Brent
as Liliandil
Anna Popplewell
as Susan Pevensie
William Moseley
as Peter Pevensie
Liam Neeson
as Aslan (voice)
Arabella Morton
as Gael
Roy Billing
as Chief Dufflepud
Neil G. Young
as Dufflepud #2
Greg Poppleton
as Dufflepud #3

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Crew

Directing Michael Apted Director
Writing C. S. Lewis Novel
Writing Christopher Markus Screenplay
Writing Stephen McFeely Screenplay
Writing Michael Petroni Screenplay
Production Andrew Adamson Producer
Production Mark Johnson Producer
Production Cort Kristensen Producer
Production Philip Steuer Producer
Production Todd Cogan Executive Producer
Production Douglas Gresham Executive Producer
Production Perry Moore Executive Producer
Production Jose Ludlow Line Producer
Crew Jessie Thiele Post-Production Manager
Sound David Arnold Original Music Composer
Editing Rick Shaine Editor
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Christine King Casting
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
Art Daniel May Art Direction
Art Karen Murphy Art Direction
Art Marco Niro Art Direction
Art Mark Robins Art Direction
Visual Effects Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Crew Sean Button Stunts
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Yannick Honore Animation
Visual Effects Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor
Production Ben Parkinson Casting
Camera Dante Spinotti Director of Photography