The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013)

AdventureActionScience Fiction

Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.4/10 from 14623 votes
Release Date: 2013-11-15
Status: Released
Run time: 146 min / 2:26
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Color Force
Production Country: United States of America

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Casts

Jennifer Lawrence
as Katniss Everdeen
Josh Hutcherson
as Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth
as Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson
as Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks
as Effie Trinket
Donald Sutherland
as President Snow
Lenny Kravitz
as Cinna
Philip Seymour Hoffman
as Plutarch Heavensbee
Jeffrey Wright
as Beetee
Stanley Tucci
as Caeser Flickerman
Toby Jones
as Claudius Templesmith
Willow Shields
as Primrose Everdeen
Sam Claflin
as Finnick Odair
Lynn Cohen
as Mags
Jena Malone
as Johanna Mason
Bobby Jordan
as Blight
Amanda Plummer
as Wiress
Jack Quaid
as Marvel
Taylor St. Clair
as Ripper
Sandra Ellis Lafferty
as Greasy Sae
Paula Malcomson
as Katniss' Mother
Bruce Bundy
as Octavia
Nelson Ascencio
as Flavius
Afemo Omilami
as District 11 Mayor
Kimberley Drummond
as Rue's Aunt
Deena Beasley
as Thresh's Grandmother
Leon Lamar
as Old Man
Mandy Neuhaus
as Flower Girl
Erika Bierman
as Snow's Granddaughter
Wilbur Fitzgerald
as Cray
Patrick St. Esprit
as Commander Thread
Jill Jane Clements
as Old Lady
James Sutton
as Presidential Guard
Alan Ritchson
as Gloss
Stephanie Leigh Schlund
as Cashmere
Meta Golding
as Enobaria
Megan Hayes
as Female Morphling
Stef Dawson
as Annie Cresta
James Logan
as District 5 Male Tribute
E. Roger Mitchell
as Chaff
Bruno Gunn
as Brutus
Maria Howell
as Seeder
Judd Lormand
as Hovercraft Peacekeeper
Elena Sanchez
as Cecelia
John Casino
as Woof
Marian Green
as Disctrict 9 Female Tribute
Daniel Bernhardt
as Disctrict 9 Male Tribute
Ravi Naidu
as Operator #1
Franco Castan
as Operator #2
Jared Allman
as Capital Aristocrat (uncredited)
Laura Avnaim
as Trainer (uncredited)
Noëlle Renée Bercy
as District II Citizen (uncredited)
Jackson Spidell
as Tribute Man District 10 (uncredited)
Nickolas Wolf
as Hob Kid (uncredited)
Amandla Stenberg
as Rue (archive footage) (uncredited)

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Crew

Production Debra Zane Casting
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Art Philip Messina Production Design
Production Jon Kilik Producer
Production Aldric La'Auli Porter Co-Producer
Directing Aldric La'Auli Porter First Assistant Director
Directing Francis Lawrence Director
Art Robert Fechtman Art Direction
Crew Chad Stahelski Stunt Coordinator
Writing Michael Arndt Screenplay
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer
Camera Jo Willems Director of Photography
Art Alan Au Set Designer
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Executive Producer
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Unit Production Manager
Writing Simon Beaufoy Screenplay
Crew Jeffrey Harlacker Post Production Supervisor
Editing Alan Edward Bell Editor
Production Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing John R. Saunders Second Assistant Director
Production Suzanne Collins Executive Producer
Writing Suzanne Collins Novel
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Department Head
Production John McAlary Casting Associate
Production Nina Jacobson Producer
Production Allison Shearmur Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Trish Summerville Costume Design
Art John Collins Supervising Art Director
Art Jim Hewitt Set Designer
Art Easton Michael Smith Set Designer
Crew Sam Hargrave Stunt Coordinator
Production Tannis Vallely Casting Associate
Art Harry E. Otto Set Designer
Sound Robert Edwards ADR Mixer
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Art George Lee Set Designer
Visual Effects Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Janek Sirrs Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Joel Dougherty Sound Effects Editor
Production Ken Lavet Location Manager
Lighting Michael Bauman Gaffer
Art Adam Davis Art Direction
Production John Sanchez Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Mitchell Ferm Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Veronica Lorenz Makeup Artist
Sound Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor
Production Bryan Unkeless Co-Producer
Crew Bobby Jordan Stunts
Production Adam McCarthy Production Supervisor
Crew Andrew Ryan Turner Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kevin McAllister Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Vanessa Joyce Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Anne Ford Production Controller
Art Sheila Nash Set Designer
Crew Jackson Spidell Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Portnoy Porter Key Costumer
Visual Effects Graham Binding Senior Animator