I, Frankenstein (2014)


200 years after his shocking creation, Dr. Frankenstein's creature, Adam, still walks the earth. But when he finds himself in the middle of a war over the fate of humanity, Adam discovers he holds the key that could destroy humankind.

I, Frankenstein Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.2/10 from 1158 votes
Release Date: 2014-01-22
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Sidney Kimmel Entertainment, Hopscotch Films, Lakeshore Entertainment, Lionsgate
Production Countries: United States of America, Australia

I, Frankenstein Casts

Aaron Eckhart
as Adam
Yvonne Strahovski
as Terra
Bill Nighy
as Naberius
Jai Courtney
as Gideon
Miranda Otto
as Leonore
Caitlin Stasey
as Keziah
Kevin Grevioux
as Dekar
Aden Young
as Dr. Frankenstein
Deniz Akdeniz
as Barachel
Chris Pang
as Levi
Socratis Otto
as Zuriel
Steve Mouzakis
as Helek
Bruce Spence
as Molokai
Mahesh Jadu
as Ophir
John Reynolds
as Jannes
Goran D. Kleut
as Rekem
Chris Anderson
as Train Station Cleaner
Nicholas Bell
as Carl Avery
Virginie Le Brun
as Elizabeth Frankenstein
Penny Higgs
as Sargon
Yasca Sinigaglia
as Igal
Nicole Downs
as Procula
Craig Brookshaw
as Alley Demon #1
Bryce Hardy
as Alley Demon #2
Warwick Sadler
as Forest Demon #1
Robbie Clissold
as Forest Demon #2
Jack Fieguth
as Forest Demon #3
Rick Tonna
as Bar Bouncer

I, Frankenstein Crew

Directing Stuart Beattie Director
Writing Stuart Beattie Screenplay
Editing Marcus D'Arcy Editor
Writing Mary Shelley Characters
Production Kevin Grevioux Executive Producer
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Troy Lum Executive Producer
Production Andrew Mason Producer
Production James McQuaide Executive Producer
Production Eric Reid Executive Producer
Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Production Richard S. Wright Producer
Art Michelle McGahey Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Cappi Ireland Costume Design
Production Sidney Kimmel Producer
Writing Kevin Grevioux Screenstory
Writing Stuart Beattie Screenstory
Production David Kern Executive Producer
Art Brian Edmonds Supervising Art Director
Camera Ross Emery Director of Photography
Production Matt Berenson Executive Producer
Sound Reinhold Heil Original Music Composer
Sound Johnny Klimek Original Music Composer
Production Nikki Barrett Casting
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Art Simon McCutcheon Art Direction
Art Vanessa Cerne Set Decoration
Art Rolland Pike Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Katherine Milne Costume Supervisor
Art Michelle Venutti Art Department Coordinator
Crew Ian Dodman CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Emily Killick Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stewart Alves Animation
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Shane Hall Animation
Visual Effects Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Visual Effects Matt Weaver Animation
Visual Effects Eddie Prickett Animation
Crew Chris Anderson Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Louise Coulston Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Rees-Jones Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Saleeba Makeup Artist
Directing Charles Rotherham First Assistant Director
Art Kristen Anderson Set Designer
Art Lisa Brennan Property Master
Art Tricia Collins Art Department Coordinator
Art Jenny Hitchcock Set Designer
Crew Tim McGaw Propmaker
Sound Yulia Akerholt ADR Editor
Sound Cameron Grant Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stuart Morton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andrew Plain Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Sound William Ward Sound Designer
Crew Melinda Neoh Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Angelo Sahin Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Deborah Alleck Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Holary Bolger Visual Effects Editor
Crew Hilary Bolger Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Simone Clow Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects James McQuaide Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Matthew Ozerski Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kasia Rymar Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rangi Sutton Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Camera Glenn Arrowsmith Key Grip
Lighting Karl Engeler Gaffer
Camera Chris Hansford Dolly Grip
Camera Ben King Still Photographer
Camera Calum McFarlane Camera Operator
Camera Harry Panagiotidis Camera Operator
Camera Peter Stott Steadicam Operator
Lighting Anthony Tulloch Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Jason Chalmers Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Alison Parker Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Pinn Key Costumer
Editing Matthew Ozerski First Assistant Editor
Editing Ben Joss Assistant Editor
Sound Craig Beckett Music Editor
Sound Jessica Wells Orchestrator
Art Daniel Bavell Title Designer
Directing Chris O'Connell Script Supervisor
Production Rashmi Salvi Production Coordinator
Art Aaron Sims Conceptual Illustrator
Writing Kevin Grevioux Comic Book