Dumb and Dumber To (2014)


20 years since their first adventure, Lloyd and Harry go on a road trip to find Harry's newly discovered daughter, who was given up for adoption.

Dumb and Dumber To Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.5/10 from 2514 votes
Release Date: 2014-11-12
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Universal Pictures, Conundrum Entertainment, Red Granite Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Dumb and Dumber To Casts

Jim Carrey
as Lloyd Christmas
Jeff Daniels
as Harry Dunne
Laurie Holden
as Adele
Rachel Melvin
as Penny
Kathleen Turner
as Fraida
Rob Riggle
as Travis / Captain Lippincott
Tembi Locke
as Dr. Walcott
Paul Blackthorne
as Emergency Room Doctor
Brady Bluhm
as Billy
Patricia French
as Ms. Sourpuss
Steve Tom
as Dr. Pinchelow
Don Lake
as Dr. Meldman
Eddie Shin
as Gordy
Atkins Estimond
as Gus
Tommy Snider
as Tom
Lindsay Ayliffe
as Professor Garabedian
Matthew Cardarople
as Inventor No. 1
Bill Murray
as Ice Pick
Grant James
as Mr. Stainer
Taylor St. Clair
as Mrs. Steiner
Erin Allin O'Reilly
as Asylum Nurse No. 1
Walt Arnett
as KEN Audience Member
Erika Bierman
as Fanny at Age 13
Kassidy Claire
as Fanny at Age 5
Carly Craig
as Young Fraida
Bryan Dilbeck
as Dr. Dilbeck
Dalton E. Gray
as Young Harry
Michael McCrudden
as Audience Member
June Shannon
as Harry's Trailer Park Wife
Maia Moss-Fife
as Receptionist
Jeff Sumner
as Convention Official
Julius Sharpe
as KEN Conference Attendee
Dave Walpole
as KEN Conference Attendee
Elizabeth Cooper
as Mrs. Julie James
Michael Yama
as Harry's Dad
Nancy Yee
as Harry's Mom
Nancy Byers Farrelly
as Asylum Nurse #2
Derek Holland
as Asylum Patient
Brendan Boyle
as Asylum Patient
Swizz Beatz
as Ninja Leader
Mike Cerrone
as Trucker
Sean Gildea
as Trucker's Pal
Brett Wyman
as Inventor #2
Jo Helton
as Mrs. Snergle
Edward Barbanell
as Nursing Home Orderly
Mariann Neary
as Farmer's Wife
John Imlay
as Farmer
Jon Barinholtz
as Inventor No. 3
Lucas Daniels
as Bartender
Carter Hicks
as Bus Kid
Baxter Cooper Rogers
as Prom Date
Sandra Dorsey
as Stuffy Woman
Arielle Liberman
as Emergency Room Nurse
Jon Barry
as Emergency Room Orderly
Jesse Gines
as Emergency Room Orderly
Robin O'Neal Sorensen
as Emergency Medical Technician #1
Chris Randall Sorensen
as Emergency Medical Technician #2
Daniel Greene
as Wheelchair Ninja
Will Coogan
as Room Service Waiter
Caryle Seim
as Trailer Grandma
Danny Murphy
as Joystick Victim
Rhomyen Johnson
as Bus Driver
Paul Bednarz
as KEN Convention Employee (uncredited)
Jennifer Cocker
as Young Inventor (uncredited)
John Deifer
as Mental Patient (uncredited)
Gregory Fears
as Man at Gas Station (uncredited)
Abigail Gamache
as Prom Attendee (uncredited)
William Goodrum
as Prom Singer (uncredited)
Walter Hendrix III
as Street Patron (uncredited)
Angela Kerecz
as Waitress (uncredited)
John Merical
as Neighbor (uncredited)

Dumb and Dumber To Crew

Sound Michael Payne Sound Designer
Camera Matthew F. Leonetti Director of Photography
Production Marc S. Fischer Executive Producer
Production Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
Production Rick Montgomery Casting
Directing Bobby Farrelly Director
Production Bobby Farrelly Producer
Writing Bobby Farrelly Writer
Directing Peter Farrelly Director
Production Peter Farrelly Producer
Writing Peter Farrelly Writer
Production Bradley Thomas Producer
Production Charles B. Wessler Producer
Production J.B. Rogers Co-Producer
Directing J.B. Rogers First Assistant Director
Editing Debra Neil-Fisher Additional Editor
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Art Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Karen Patch Costume Design
Writing Mike Cerrone Writer
Art Aaron Osborne Production Design
Art Erin Cochran Art Direction
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Brad Krevoy Executive Producer
Production Steven Stabler Executive Producer
Writing Bennett Yellin Writer
Crew Tierre Turner Stunt Coordinator
Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Jones Makeup Department Head
Writing Sean Anders Writer
Production David Koplan Executive Producer
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Writing John Morris Writer
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Baker Costume Supervisor
Production Linda Fields Associate Producer
Editing Steven Rasch Editor
Editing Paul Lavoie Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Joe Barnett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Riza Aziz Producer
Production Joey McFarland Producer
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Foley Editor
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jonathan Leahy Music Coordinator
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Art Stacie McKinnon Art Department Coordinator
Production Maida N. Morgan Location Manager
Art Haley Keim Graphic Designer
Art Michael Sabo Property Master
Lighting Stephen Crowley Gaffer
Art Robert Lucas Leadman
Editing Walter Volpatto Digital Intermediate Colorist
Camera John S. Moyer Steadicam Operator
Camera John S. Moyer "A" Camera Operator
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Muldoon Hair Department Head
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects John Heller Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Hopper Stone Still Photographer
Camera Paul Varrieur "B" Camera Operator
Sound David Stanke First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Christian Mercuri Executive Producer
Production Ellen Dumouchel Associate Producer
Sound Glynna Grimala ADR Supervisor
Art Sean Ryan Jennings Assistant Art Director
Art Danny Brown Assistant Art Director
Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Andrea C. Brotherton Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lay'Na Anderson Key Makeup Artist
Art David H. Nash Construction Coordinator
Editing Jeff Halsey Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Greg Guzik Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Erika Abrams Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Russell Tyrrell Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lawrence Davis Key Hair Stylist
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tammy Fearing Dialogue Editor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Editing Dan Muscarella Color Timer
Sound Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Lighting Steve Zigler Rigging Gaffer
Art Shawn M. Gray Assistant Property Master
Sound James Peterson Boom Operator
Production Allison Furgal Production Coordinator
Camera Chris D. Chapman Dolly Grip
Camera Kerry Rawlins Key Grip
Camera Jeffrey N. Civa First Assistant Camera
Editing David Raymond Additional Editor
Directing Amir R. Khan Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Erinn Knight Assistant Costume Designer
Camera C. Ashley Sudge Dolly Grip
Production Ilana McAllistor Production Accountant
Camera Mark Santoni First Assistant Camera
Camera Mackie Roberts Best Boy Grip
Art Ron Hammond Set Decorating Coordinator
Sound Brian Smith ADR Mixer
Camera Ross Davis Second Assistant Camera
Production Patrick Ingram Extras Casting
Sound Thomas Doolittle Utility Sound
Camera Trey Twitty Second Assistant Camera
Editing George Mandl Assistant Editor
Sound Bartek Swiatek Sound Mixer
Sound Alison Rosenfeld Moses Music Coordinator
Production Kelly Mokris Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Empire of the Sun Music