Liza Colón-Zayas

Film Credits

The Woman in the Window (2019)
as Bina
Lost Cat Corona (2017)
as Jasmine
Collateral Beauty (2016)
as Robin
All at Once (2016)
as Linda Ramirez
The Purge: Election Year (2016)
as Dawn
Father's Day (2016)
as Woman at Station
Won't Back Down (2012)
as Yvonne
Margaret (2011)
as Nurse
Righteous Kill (2008)
as Judge Angel Rodriguez
United 93 (2006)
as Waleska Martinez