Jerry Haynes



Film Credits

The Keyman (2002)
as Canman
Boys Don't Cry (1999)
as Judge
Possums (1998)
as Bob
The Locusts (1997)
as Harlan
The People Next Door (1996)
as Albert
An American Story (1992)
as Dr. Jenkins
Hard Promises (1991)
as Walt's Dad
Finding the Way Home (1991)
as Doctor
Steele's Law (1991)
as Ben Slade
RoboCop (1987)
as Dr. McNamara
Sweet Dreams (1985)
as Owen Bradley
Places in the Heart (1984)
as Deputy Jack Driscoll