Mark Mitchinson

Film Credits

Daffodils (2019)
as Barry
Mortal Engines (2018)
as Vambrace
No Shame (2018)
as Ian
Human Traces (2017)
as Glenn
The Monster of Mangatiti (2015)
as Bill Cornelius
How to Murder Your Wife (2015)
as Mike Bungay
Consent: The Louise Nicholas Story (2014)
as John Dewar
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)
as Braga
Siege (2012)
as Jan Molenaar
Sione's 2: Unfinished Business (2012)
as Homeless Man
Rage (2011)
as Police Commissioner Walton
Bloodlines (2010)
as Colin Bouwer
Tracker (2010)
as Saunders
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009)
as Nobleman