Fiona O'Shaughnessy



Place of birth:

Galway, Ireland:

Film Credits

Don't Breathe 2 (2021)
as The Mother (Josephine)
Gretel & Hansel (2020)
as Mother
The Overcoat (2018)
as Anna (voice)
Nina Forever (2015)
as Nina
Poirot: "The Labours of Hercules" (2013)
as Katrina
Malice in Wonderland (2010)
as Hooker
The Stronger (2007)
as Miss Y
Nightwatching (2007)
as Marita
Until Death (2007)
as Lucy
An Teanga Rúnda (2005)
as Máthair
Alexander (2004)
as Nurse
The Halo Effect (2004)
as Suzie
Belonging (2004)
as Stephanie
Meeting Che Guevara & the Man from Maybury Hill (2003)
as Beth
Goldfish Memory (2003)
as Clara
Warlock III: The End of Innocence (1999)
as Kris's Friend